QUICK LINKS:
QUICK LINKS:

 

PUBLICATIONS

Department Profile: Educational Technology

The role of the Educational Technology Department is to support the use of technology as a tool that integrates with the district curriculum and enhances student learning. Educational Technology works closely with district curriculum teams, library services, teachers, and administrators. The department focuses on tools and information resources. All students should become proficient with and have access to the basic tools.

General Information: Address: 1829 Denver West Dr. #27, Golden, 80401
    Phone: 303-982-4259
        Fax: 303-982-6993
     Email: chawilli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Contacts:

Mary Beth Bazzanella
Director
303-982-1087
mbazzane@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christine Thomas
Secretary to the Director
303-982-4259
chawilli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amie Adams
Ed Tech Specialist (Title I)
303-982-3498
aeadams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie R Anderson
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-5454
jranders@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alice Graves
Senior Specialist
303-982-2306
agraves@jeffco.k12.co.us

Terry Oakley
Ed Tech Specialist (Title I)
303-982-3279
toakley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diane Puntenney
Ed Tech/IT Liaison
303-982-1017
dpuntenn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marnie Roush
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-6292
mroush@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ming Scheid
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-6426
mvlaslch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jen Shirley
Technician
303-982-8840
jlshirle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Summitt
Classroom Dashboard Instructional Specialist
303-982-8380
lsummitt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karrie Zanetti
Ed Tech Specialist (Title I)
303-982-9711
kzanetti@jeffco.k12.co.us