QUICK LINKS:
QUICK LINKS:

 

PUBLICATIONS

Department Profile: Educational Technology

The role of the Educational Technology Department is to support the use of technology as a tool that integrates with the district curriculum and enhances student learning. Educational Technology works closely with district curriculum teams, library services, teachers, and administrators. The department focuses on tools and information resources. All students should become proficient with and have access to the basic tools.

General Information: Address: 1829 Denver West Dr. #27, Golden, 80401
    Phone: 303-982-2815
        Fax: 303-982-6993
     Email: crossett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Contacts:

Mary Beth Bazzanella
Director
303-982-1087
mbazzane@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carolyn Rossetti
Secretary to the Director
303-982-2815

Adria Moersen
Classroom Dashboard
amoersen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marna Messer
iPD Initiative
303-982-1319

Amie Adams
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-3498
aeadams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie R Anderson
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-5454
jranders@jeffco.k12.co.us

Linda Glynn
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-4506
lglynn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alice Graves
Senior Specialist
303-982-2306
agraves@jeffco.k12.co.us

Terry Oakley
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-3279
toakley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diane Puntenney
Ed Tech/IT Liaison
303-982-1017
dpuntenn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marnie Roush
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-6292
mroush@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karrie Zanetti
Ed Tech Specialist
303-982-9711
kzanetti@jeffco.k12.co.us