QUICK LINKS:
QUICK LINKS:

 

PUBLICATIONS

Department Profile: Employee Relations

Employee Relations provides services to employees that support the Jeffco 2020 Vision by demonstrating the District values of exemplary performance, valuing people, integrity and teamwork.

General Information: Address: 1829 Denver West Drive, Golden, CO 80401
    Phone: 303-982-6544
        Fax: 303-982-6545
     Email: dpadilla@jeffco.k12.co.us

Links of Interest:
Contacts:

R. Craig Hess
Chief, Legal Counsel
303-982-6544
rhess@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jan Landry
Director, Licensed Contracts
303-982-6544
jlandry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christopher Esser
Director
303-982-6615
cesser@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dean Warkentin
Investigator
303-982-2453
dwarkent@jeffco.k12.co.us

Doug Hill
Investigator
303-982-2444
dohill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Diane Padilla
Administrative Assistant
303-982-6615
dpadilla@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sue Schultz
Administrative Assistant
303-982-7616
sschultz@jeffco.k12.co.us