Skip To Content
Admin

Family Engagement Liaisons

Title I is excited to increase Family Engagement in Title I Schools. Each Title I school will have a Family Engagement Liaison (FEL) to support schools with this imperative work.

Family Engagement Liaisons use a research based framework to increase student achievement by using the six National Standards for Family-School Partnerships.

These six standards include:

The Family Engagement Liaison's role is to support school leadership and community to create an environment where schools and families are equal partners, and increase student achievement.

Family Engagement Liaisons

(printable list of Liaisons)

Elementary Schools 

Middle/High Schools

Allendale Elementary
Jesse Rula
Voicemail: 303-982-1172
Email: Jesse.Rula@jeffco.k12.co.us


Alameda International Jr/Sr.
Abe Rivera
Voicemail: 303-982-8135
Email: Abiud.Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Arvada K-8
Abril Perez
Voicemail: 303-982-8364
Email: Abril.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alameda International Jr./Sr.
Karla Kottom
Voicemail: 303-982-8160
Email: Karla.Kottom@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deane Elementary
Leticia Herman
Voicemail: 303-982-9641
Email: Letty.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Everitt Middle School
Edgar Solis
Voicemail: 303-982-2869
Email: Edgar.Solis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Edgewater Elementary
Ana Contreras
Voicemail: 303-982-6064
Email: Ana.ContrerasDeperez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jefferson Jr./Sr. High School
Tania Fonseca
Voicemail: 303-982-6115
Email: Tania.Fonseca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eiber Elementary
Cynthia Saunders
Voicemail: 303-982-5424
Email: Cynthia.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Charter/Option Schools

Emory Elementary
(Paola) Andrea Syko
Voicemail: 303-982- 7381
Email: Paola.Syko@jeffco.k12.co.us 

New America
Yvette Martinez
Voicemail: 303-894-3170
Email: Yvette.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Fitzmorris Elementary
Martha Pittaluga
Voicemail: 303-982-1627
Email: Martha.Pittaluga@jeffco.k12.co.us

Central Office

​Foster Elementary
​Angie Vera
Voicemail: 303-982-1680
Email: Angelica.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Family Engagement Coordinator
​Susan Kimes-Demboski
Voicemail: 303-982-6711
Email: Susan.Kimes-Demboski@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kullerstrand Elementary
Tim Weaver
Voicemail: 303-982-1780
Email:Timothy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Title I Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Munoz
Voicemail: 303-982-2812
Email: Jennifer.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us


Lasley Elementary
Kimberly Ophaug
Voicemail: 303-982-9729
Email: Kimberly.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us





Lawrence Elementary
Angie Rowlette
Voicemail: 303-982-1786
Email: Angie.Rowlette@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Little Elementary
Cathy Paxton
Voicemail: 303-982-0310
Email: Cathy.Paxton@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Lumberg Elementary
(Maria Del) Pilar Castro-Reino
Voicemail: 303-982-6153
Email: MariaDelPilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Molholm Elementary
Dolores Barela
Voicemail: 303-982-6229
Email: Dolores.Barela@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
​Pennington Elementary
Parr Elementary
Christopher Yancy
Pennington Voicemail: 303-982-2083
Parr Voicemail: 303-982-9890
Email: Christopher.Yancy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Rose Stein International Elementary
Melissa Alvarez
Voicemail: 303-982-9144
Email: Melissa.AlvarezLipano@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Secrest Elementary
Jason Roberts
Voicemail: 303-982-0760
Email: Jason.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Slater Elementary
Rhonda Flath
Voicemail: 303-982-1186
Email: Rhonda.Flath@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Stevens K-6
Alex Merkins
Voicemail: 303-982-2120
Email: Alexandra.Merkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Swanson Elementary
Zenaida Ramirez
Voicemail: 303-982-0898
Email: Zenaida.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Thomson Elementary
Kristi Seward
Voicemail: 303-982-9935
Email: Kristi.Seward@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Vivian Elementary/ Connection Learning
Molly Doyle
Vivian Voicemail: 303-982-2785
Connections Voicemail: 303-982-7004
Email: Molly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Welchester Elementary
Deirdra Ochoa
Voicemail: 303-982-7377
Email: Deirdra.Ochoa@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Title I Secretary
Heather Pyeatt
Voicemail: 303-982-2856
Email: Heather.Pyeatt@jeffco.k12.co.us


Lawrence Elementary
Angie Rowlette
Voicemail: 303-982-1786
Email: Angie.Rowlette@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.