Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

District Navs Tabs - Desktop

District Navs Accordions - Mobile

Canvas Icons Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar & Events

Each school year calendar has a set number of teacher work days and days that require teacher and student contact according to state law (CRS 22-32-109 (n)) and District Policy IC - ICA.

Individual school calendars show more events and additional Modified Contact Days.

District 2024-25 School Year Calendars

Family Calendar (English) Calendario para el Año Escolar (Spanish) Lịch Cho Các Gia Đình Của Học Khu 2024-25 (Vietnamese) Окружной Календарь Для Семей (Russian)

Student Assessment Schedules

District Calendar of Events

Filter the calendar view by clicking on "Jeffco Public Schools" above and selecting the types of events you would like to see.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Jeffco Job Jamboree
-
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Conversations with the Superintendent

These one-hour conversations are open to the public and provide opportunities to discuss current initiatives at Jeffco with Superintendent Dorland.  

Learn More

Jeffco Art Shows

Opportunities to see art created by Jeffco students from all grade levels, including a special Equity Art Show.

Learn More

Jeffco Improv Festival

An opportunity every April for middle and high school students to learn and perform improv skills with professionals.

Learn More

Jeffco Music Festivals

Information about music festivals, ensembles and eligibility to participate in Jeffco’s music programs.

Learn More

Jeffco Theatre Festival

High school students perform at this every November. There are also workshops, tours and opportunities for students to learn from professionals.

Learn More

Jeffcon

A one-day annual conference for students to learn from Jeffco staff and other professionals about careers in Information Technology (IT).

Learn More

Staff Calendars

Staff calendars are on the #TeamJeffco intranet.