Skip To Content

SED Strategic Plan Committee

The SED Strategic Planning Committee which is comprised of Teachers, Administrators, Community Partners, Parents, Mental Health Providers and other stakeholders will determine the next steps needed to move forward in achieving this goal:

By the conclusion of the 2022 school year, the CDE Quality Indicators (QIs) identified by the SED Strategic Planning Committee will be implemented fully in all Jeffco SED Center Programs in order to provide consistent, research based programming for all students while maintaining program flexibility and autonomy.

2017 Committee Members

Mary Allietta Behavior Analyst
Christina Austin Principal
Sarah Bixler SED Teacher
Jenni Blackman SED Teacher
Anna Bryant General Education Teacher
Cheryl Clay Principal
Melinda Conrad-Symonds SED Social Worker
Becky Dancer Special Education Director
Kristin Dane PreK Social Worker
Jacob Fehr SED Teacher
Erin Frank Special Education Partner
Patricia Fulton ARC Advocate
Janet Knoezer  Registered Nurse
Dawn Loge Greer Special Education Director
Kelly O'Shea Placed Out of District Coordinator
Jane Reuteler SED School Psychologist
Leroy Saiz Coordinator of Indian Education and Student Engagement
Juliann VonLintel PreK Center Program Teacher
Melissa Wallery SED Teacher
Kaylee Winters Special Education Teacher

Documents and Resources

Meeting Agendas and Documents

September 19, 2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.