Skip To Content
Admin

Family Engagement Liaisons

Title I is excited to increase Family Engagement in Title I Schools. Each Title I school will have a Family Engagement Liaison (FEL) to support schools with this imperative work.

Family Engagement Liaisons use a research based framework to increase student achievement by using the six National Standards for Family-School Partnerships.

These six standards include:

The Family Engagement Liaison's role is to support school leadership and community to create an environment where schools and families are equal partners, and increase student achievement.

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT LIAISONS

 

Elementary Schools

Allendale Elementary
TBD
Voicemail: 
Email:

Arvada K-8
Elysabeth Ashe
Voicemail: 303-982-8364
Email: Elysabeth.Ashe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deane Elementary
Letty Herman
Voicemail: 303-982-9641
Email: Letty.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Edgewater Elementary
Ana Contreras
Voicemail: 303-982-6064
Email: Ana.ContrerasDeperez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eiber Elementary
Cynthia Saunders
Voicemail: 303-982-5424
Email: Cynthis.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emory Elementary
TBA
Voicemail: 
Email: 

Fitzmorris Elementary
Martha Pittaluga
Voicemail: 303-982-1627
Email: Martha.Pittaluga@jeffco.k12.co.us

Foothills
Bernadette Marquez
Voicemail: 303-982-5335
Email: Bernadette.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Foster Elementary
​Angie Vera
Voicemail: 303-982-1680
Email: Angelica.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kullerstrand Elementary
Tim Weaver
Voicemail: 303-982-1780
Email: Timothy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lasley Elementary
Kimberly Ophaug
Voicemail: 303-982-9729
Email: Kimberly.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lawrence Elementary
TBA
Voicemail: 
Email: 


Lumberg Elementary

(Maria Del) Pilar Castro-Reino
Voicemail: 303-982-6153
Email: MariaDelPilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Molholm Elementary
TBD
Voicemail: 
Email:
Parr Elementary
Jessica Yuill
Pennington Voicemail: 303-982-2089
Email: Jessica.Yuill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Peak Expeditionary at Pennington
Erika Williams
Voicemail: 303-982-1096
Email: Erika.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us


Rose Stein International Elementary

Melissa Alvarez
Voicemail: 303-982-9144
Email: Melissa.AlvarezLipano@jeffco.k12.co.us

Secrest Elementary
Holly Bean
Voicemail: 303-982-0775
Email: Holly.Bean@jeffco.k12.co.us
Slater Elementary
Shantelle Lopez
Voicemail: 303-982-1186
Email: Shantelle.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stevens K-6
Cheyenne Maestas
Voicemail: 303-982-2120
Email: Cheyenne.Maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us


Swanson Elementary

Zenaida Ramirez
Voicemail: 303-982-0898
Email: Zenaida.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Thomson Elementary
Kristi Seward
Voicemail: 303-982-9935
Email: Kristi.Seward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vivian Elementary

Cheryl Roach
Voicemail: TBA
Email: TBA

Welchester Elementary
Deirdra Ochoa
Voicemail: 303-982-7377
Email: Deirdra.Ochoa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westgate Elementary
Maria Parcels
Voicemail: 303-982-9225
Email: Maria.Parcels@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wilmore Davis Elementary
Andy Dettke
Voicemail: TBA
Email: TBA

Middle/High Schools

Alameda International Jr./Sr.
Karla Kottom
Voicemail: 303-982-8160
Email: Karla.Kottom@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alameda International Jr./Sr.
Julie Arguello
Voicemail: 303-982-
Email: Julie.Arguello@jeffco.k12.co.us

CLC
Anita DeLeon-Bannister
Voicemail: 303-982-2785
Email: Anita.DeLeonBannister@jeffco.k12.co.us

Everitt Middle School
Edgar Solis
Voicemail: 303-982-2869
Email: Edgar.Solis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jefferson Jr./Sr. High School
Damien Lopez
Voicemail: 303-982-6115
Email: Damien.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us


Charter/Option Schools


New America
TBD
Voicemail: 
Email: 

Central Office

Family Engagement Coordinator
​Susan Kimes-Demboski
Voicemail: 303-982-6711
Email: Susan.Kimes-Demboski@jeffco.k12.co.us

Title I Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Muñoz
Voicemail: 303-982-2812
Email: Jenn.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.