Skip To Content

ASD Strategic Plan Committee

The ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder) Strategic Plan Committee's focus is on developing the existing centers serving students with Autism into model Colorado Department of Education Quality Programs. It is comprised of 20 members, including special education service providers, school administration, central leadership, parents, and community members.

2017-18 Committee Members

Karen Brass Parent (MS, SSN)
Elizabeth Cole Assistant Principal (Secondary)
Kelly Cvanciger Parent (PreK Intensive Needs)
Erin Dempsey Parent (ASD L2)
Patricia Fulton Community Partner (ARC Advocate)
Sarah Gary District Behavioral Analyst (Elementary)
Marcella Hoefner Achievement Director (Elementary)
Mary Junta Community Partner (Jeffco Schools Foundation)
Amelia Larimer Speech Language Pathologist
Mary Beth Lizakowski Center Based Learning Specialist(Separate School)
Dr. Dawn Loge Director of Special Education and MHPs (Secondary)
Kate Loving CDE Autism Program
Dawn Morgan Assistant Director of Special Education (Elementary)
Jodi Novy Director of Special Education (Elementary)
Sherri O’Lear Parent (Secondary)
Maggie Scena Parent (ASD L3)
Heather Watt Occupational Therapist (ASD L2)
Christa Wilson Principal (ASD L2)
Wendy Woodland Principal (ASD L2-3)
Karla Zimski Center Based Learning Specialist (Elementary)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.